Edit the Mobile Menu

Customer Testimonials

Average Review Rating: 4.9
179 Reviews
Google+

9/6/2016

We have bought 3 cars from them,they have always been professional and responsive. Ask for Chris Beckerly great guy.

CarGurus

9/5/2016

We were very pleased with Evansville Volvo. They went out of their way to provide great customer service .We were never felt pressured. We give the highest recommendation we can give. Show Full Review

Google+

8/25/2016

We are loving our car! We had a great experience with this dealership. We never felt pressured and we feel we got a great deal. Thanks to Jake Hicks and the team for making this an awesome buying experience. Show Full Review

Google+

8/25/2016

We had a great experience at Evansville Kia...our sales person, Mike Whitledge, was very efficient, took his time with us and answered all our questions. This is the third vehicle and the second Kia Soul we have purchased from this dealership and we are very satisfied. Their service department is second to none. Show Full Review

Cars.com

8/8/2016

Service Department was great to deal with, had trouble with a vehicle I did not purchase from there. Service tech Bryant spoke with me on the phone and was very helpful so I could make a decision on the next step I should take and JT and the whole service department were very courteous and helpful . Unfortunately the repair for the vehicle was very expensive and I made the decision not to repair it. Jake and the sales team did everything possible to make a bad situation turn out to be a very pleasant experience. Show Full Review

Google+

8/6/2016

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

8/4/2016

Very good salesperson. Seems to be great value for dollar. Good looking car. Adequate passenger room. So far, good ride.

Google+

7/30/2016

I refer my friends and family to Jake Hicks at Evansville Kia to buy a vehicle. Jake Hicks builds lasting relationships with his clients that keep people coming back for future vehicle purchases. Jake's integrity and the way he cares about each customer's experience in finding the best vehicle is why my friends are driving from Southern Illinois to by their car from Jake. Thank you for taking car of my friends, Jake. I also thank Evansville Kia for taking care of my Kia Optima's maintenance. Show Full Review

Google+

7/30/2016

Love my new Kia Soul. Had a great experience! Salesman was informative and very professional. Would recommend to all my friends and family.

Google+

7/30/2016

Most awesome experience ever. Jake Hicks, my salesman, was awesome and made this very easy for me. What an awesome Kia Team. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Need a new or used care just call Kia and ask for Jake Hicks. He will do u right. Show Full Review

Google+

7/30/2016

What can I say....My man Chris Beckerle got my significant other the deal of the year! He is committed to helping his customers get the best deal. Regards, JM Show Full Review

Google+

7/23/2016

Great people ,great prices, and great vehicles. I am a customer for life.

Google+

7/23/2016

Very friendly place to buy a car. Highly recommended.

Google+

7/23/2016

No Review was provided.

Google+

7/23/2016

Bought my first Kia from Chris Beckerle here and love it. Highly recommend you go and see him!

Google+

7/23/2016

If you need some wheels, I don't know of a place that sets you up better. Ask for Kameron or Schuyler, they're both straight shooters.

Google+

7/23/2016

No better place in town to buy a car and not a better person to buy from than Chris Beckerle. I can't recommend him enough, he will help you find the perfect car. Show Full Review

Google+

7/23/2016

Evansville Kia and Chris Beckerle made my first car buying experience an enjoyable one! Definitely recommend the Duell's and Chris for those of you in the market for a new or used car. Show Full Review

Google+

7/23/2016

Chris Beckerle did a great job helping me buy my new Optima. He's very knowledgeable and made the process very easy. I would recommend him to all of my friends. Show Full Review

Google+

7/23/2016

Very friendly salesmen. I would refer all of my closest friends and family here if they were in the market for a new/used vehicle! Keep up the good work! Show Full Review

Google+

7/23/2016

Our sales experience with Chris Beckerle was fantastic. No pressure, quick, and easy.

Google+

7/23/2016

It is simply wonderful to deal with good people. My interactions with salesman (Leroy Bass) was nothing but positive and heartwarming. It is uplifting to know that you can meet someone that is truly looking out for your best interests. Should you go to Evansville Kia, lookup Leroy. You will not be disappointed. Additionally, thanks to all at Kia. I will be returning for my next vehicle. Show Full Review

Google+

7/23/2016

1st time we've ever had a good experience buying a car. Christopher Beckerle's the Sales Associate who helped us. He knows his stuff! Prices are right, too. Show Full Review

Google+

7/23/2016

Excellent experience. Sales person was very knowledgeable and there was no pressure to buy. Explained what I was looking for and they delivered quickly. Show Full Review

Google+

7/23/2016

Great experience when I went to trade in my car. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and they answered any questions that I had.

Google+

7/23/2016

No Review was provided.

Google+

7/23/2016

We have purchased 4 Kias from Duell's Evansville Kia, and we will keep going back. We have always had an excellent experience with the salespeople as well as the cars, themselves. We highly recommend this vehicle and this dealership. Show Full Review

Google+

7/23/2016

Chris Beckerle was our Salesman when we leased our Kia Sportage. He is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and spent time informing and training us on how to use the tech package. We would definitely go through Chris again for our next vehicle! We LOVE our 2017 Sportage! Show Full Review

Cars.com

7/22/2016

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions, and even helped me set up a few things in my new car! Show Full Review

Cars.com

7/20/2016

Mike W let us take our time and look at all the options available to us. No pressure, just guaranteed satisfaction. Real pleasant experience. Will deal again with them. Show Full Review

Yelp

7/20/2016

Bought our first Kia and were very pleased with how Mike W took care of us. He walked us through all the options and there was no pressure, but guaranteed satisfaction. Real pleasure to do business with. Show Full Review

Google+

7/16/2016

I was in desperate need of a new car and my money down was a little bit on the low end. Called up Evansville Kia and talked to Jake Hicks. Told him my situation, told him what I was looking for, and told him I didn't want to even look at anything that wasn't in my budget. Went in later that night and Jake had lined up a few vehicles ready to test drive with all the info I wanted or needed. Left with a 2015 Kia Optima that night. :) Show Full Review

Cars.com

7/13/2016

Great customer service, the buying process was fast, love that it comes with a 5 year bumper to bumper warranty and 100,000 mile warranty power train. Mike Whitledge was one of the best sales person's we every had, very knowledgeable on the Kia Soul. Very Honest!!! Will recommend Kia to everyone we know!!!!!!! Show Full Review

Google+

7/13/2016

Jake Hicks, our salesman was wonderful, friendly, and went above and beyond. I called him with details of what I wanted. He had me kicking the tires of 2 vehicles right away, test drove one of them and I knew right away, it wasn't for me. I texted him a link my husband found of a car on a neighboring lot. Before I had returned with the one I didn't like, He had ran over to the other lot, got then car and had the AC on cooling the car down! (It was an especially hot day.) He encouraged me to take my time. I didn't feel any pressure. Once we deiced to buy the rest was super easy and pleasant. The waiting areas all had nice leather seating. We were offered drinks, snacks and even a charging station for our phones. The document signing was all digital. Every step was explained in detail and we were treated with respect and true appreciation from everyone we met. I highly recommend you deal with the Duell's. Show Full Review

Cars.com

7/10/2016

I have not bought a new car since 1993, so I was a little nervous to say the least. I can't say enough nice things about my salesman Mark Cosby. He really wanted my business and was going above & beyond to do whatever it took to get me in my new Optima. I kept him busy for several hours that day and his attitude towards me never changed. I told him what I could afford a month for a payment and he stayed within my guidelines....didn't try to sell me something I could not afford. Super nice guy and I hope the next time I do business with them, Mark is still working because I will surely ask for him! Thank you Evansville Kia for making my car buying experience so enjoyable! Show Full Review

Cars.com

6/22/2016

I purchased an almost new Soul. I had used the internet to save time and heat was a factor for me. The car was what was advertised. Chris had a KKB report as well as a history on the vehicle. All went well and we came to agreement on the terms of the sale in short order. I look forward to working with the dealer to maintain the vehicle. We had rented a Soul for a week's vacation and the newer model that we purchased was significantly better than the one we rented. The online reviews really helped me and I have many years of experience. Well done on everyone's part. Show Full Review

Cars.com

5/29/2016

Always appreciate the prompt and courteous service here .......... this warranty repair was done in a timely and professional manner. It's good to feel repairs are completed properly and thoroughly ! Show Full Review

Cars.com

5/7/2016

Good Job!!! With a little help from the service manager my problem was taken care of and the work was done immediately.

Cars.com

4/24/2016

Great customer service. Pleasant experience and helpful people.

Google+

4/13/2016

The whole experience was phenomenal! My salesman was Todd, who was very helpful, professional and easy to work with! He and the rest of the staff worked very hard to make sure everything went smoothly and even went out of their way to help me get this particular deal done, which required some cross-country collaboration out of New Jersey to finish the sale. When my car was ready they came to my house to pick me up so I didn't have to worry about getting a ride. I will certainly return to them if my next car is a Kia, Mazda or Volvo! Show Full Review

CarGurus

3/13/2016

Very knowledgeable and courteous

Google+

2/27/2016

I recently purchased a 2016 Hyundai Equus from Evansville Hyundai. The entire buying experience was professional and courteous. The sales representatives were very knowledgeable about the vehicle and took time to explain the functions of my vehicle. They also ensured that I was made aware of the service intervals pertaining to my vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership to someone looking to purchase a car. The Hyundai Equus has mixed reviews regarding to handling, service, and reliability. I would say to those people that you have to maintain any vehicle you purchase the correct way. If you fail to follow the service guidelines, you should expect the vehicle to have issues. This dealership took the time to make sure I fully understood the service guidelines and asked if I had any questions. That; "is customer service". Show Full Review

Google+

2/25/2016

I showed up at the lot to scan vehicles close to closing time and found one I was interested in and ultimately purchased. My salesman (Mark) was very informative about the car and let me test drive on the spot. The trade-in and purchase process went well over the closing time and had no issue staying over to help me out. That's great service. Would recommend! Show Full Review

Cars.com

2/2/2016

Very satisfied with the service I received! Very friendly staff. Work done within reasonable length of time.

Google+

1/30/2016

Finding a good car salesman can be a challenge in this day and age. We tread through several mucky, greasy dealerships before landing softly at Evansville Kia/Mazda/Volvo. We walked in to a warm, friendly environment and walked out with a GORGEOUS CX-5 with a killer warranty via Mike Whitledge and the rest of that work family. I would recommend anyone who is hoping for an easy experience where the dealership truly does ALL of the footwork to try them out. They got us exactly what we wanted, which comes as no easy task as we went in with VERY high expectations. They met or exceeded all of them. As a salesperson myself, I know how hard it is to keep your mind on the customer instead of the money, and Mike was a saint. Thanks for being so wonderful! Show Full Review

Yelp

1/27/2016

Finding a good car salesman can be a challenge in this day and age. We tread through several mucky, greasy dealerships before landing softly at Evansville Kia/Mazda/Volvo. We walked in to a warm, friendly environment and walked out with a GORGEOUS CX-5 with a killer warranty via Mike Whitledge and the rest of that work family. I would recommend anyone who is hoping for an easy experience where the dealership truly does ALL of the footwork to try them out. They got us exactly what we wanted, which comes as no easy task as we went in with VERY high expectations. They met or exceeded all of them. As a salesperson myself, I know how hard it is to keep your mind on the customer instead of the money, and Mike was a saint. Thanks for being so wonderful! Show Full Review

CarGurus

1/21/2016

5 Stars. Dealership and Salesman (Matt) were great. No hassle, no pressure, easy deal.

DealerRater

1/19/2016

Overall very friendly and helpful, they genuinely care about their customers. Service staff is timely and professional and everyone I encountered from service desk to cashier greeted me with a smile and made sure I was pleased. Show Full Review

Google+

1/16/2016

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

1/10/2016

I've moved here from Akron, ON & maintanace record seems to have followed me. Thank you for keeping my Sportage up to date. This service has had my Spotrage running since "08 til today plus 108,000+ miles. KIA my best choice ever! Show Full Review

Cars.com

1/9/2016

Appreciated prompt appointment scheduled after I had called.

Cars.com

1/9/2016

Dealer customer service was excellent. They took care of every detail very professionally.

DealerRater

1/5/2016

Professional, courteous and did the job well. Great service department. Happy to know this group will be who I work with for my new KIA Soul. Plus everything happened on schedule, so no surprises. Show Full Review

Cars.com

1/2/2016

We are very happy with our new Mazda 6 ! It is fun to drive, so many bells and whistles.

Yelp

12/30/2015

I am a forensic analyst (CPA) and by training and nature am very inquisitive and thorough. I purchased new CX90 2016. I did extensive research using Volvo site, so I was well equipped for the purchase. With this dealership not sure that was necessary to get a fair deal.I dealt with Dave Cates, sales manager and part owner. I was very transparent in my research and that I had driven SUV at another dealer (Missouri).I did not share the deal that I had received just that I was shopping around. That was not a concern for him, in fact I think he felt that would be a plus.Effort to get car ready on short notice, and followup after sale were excellent. I got a fair value for my trade-in. I got this value based on my description and crediability that he was comfortable making an trade value without seeing car until the delivery. He claimed the trade value was aggressive near the top of the wholesale value. My research on two sites was within $200 of being the top value.Finally, even though this was a new, very in-demand vehicle I did receive a significant discount from sticker. Dave wanted my business and he got it.Dealership is smaller, and is mostly a KIA and Mazda dealership. Theya re starting to sell more Volvos, and based on my experience I think they will be selling a lot more.I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.Finally, this was a completely different experience from the Missouri dealership I initially visited. They told me Volvo does not permit discounts from sticker. This is just not true. My discount was in range of $800 to $1,500. I don't want to give the specific discount, but that is significant.Steve in finance did a great job. Show Full Review

Google+

12/27/2015

Everything went great.

DealerRater

12/26/2015

I had bought a 2014 Kia Sportage from another independent dealer I was told everything was good and that it had been in a minor accident but was fixed and under warranty when an airbag light came on I took it to my local dealer Evansville Kia they looked at it and informed me of the fact it had been in a major accident and parts was missing and not covered under warranty they didn't even charge me for looking at it even though they spent over an hour on it and hooking it up to their computer I was very thankful they even offered to trade with me even though my vehicle was in the shape it was since it hadn't even bought the car from them I think that sayes a lot about their service I definitely recommend this place Show Full Review

Cars.com

12/24/2015

Our 3rd Kia from this dealership....wouldn't consider going to a another ....A professional and knowledgeable staff who go above and beyond to meet your needs...We always recommend this dealership to friends and family. Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/19/2015

I was able to get in contact with any personnel easily and quickly to meet my service needs. Everyone was friendly and wanted to make sure I was satisfied with my new vehicle Show Full Review

Cars.com

12/17/2015

Service department always provides quick and efficient service.

DealerRater

12/15/2015

I came a week early by mistake and they kindly did the service anyway. I was embarressed but they said it was ok. They are working to get my account seperated from another person name Brown but he is Claude Brown and I do not know him. They are always nice to me and I say I just drive it and they take care of it. Show Full Review

Edmunds.com - Service

12/13/2015

Was told in my last service that the rear wheel alignment was out. Came to get it fixed and they said my front end was out instead. Made a bit nervous as to why. Steering wheel slight ly cocked to the right but drives straight. All work was done correctly i presume. Good service Show Full Review

Cars.com

12/11/2015

Great Dealership- easiest purchase ever! I've purchased 7 new cars in the last 15 years by far the best experience.

Edmunds.com - Service

12/9/2015

This was a great car buying experience for me! Kameron (sorry if spelling is wrong) was AMAZING. I would reccomend this dealer and him to anybody and everybody. Love my car! Show Full Review

Google+

12/9/2015

As always staff was courteous, attentive and pleasant. Always a positive experience when I have to go in for service.

Google+

12/7/2015

Service provided was very timely and professional. All of my expectations were not only met but exceeded for my first maintenance provided on my new Kia. Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/26/2015

My car was in for scheduled maintenance and as usual, was completed quicker than I expected. All the staff was friendly! I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/17/2015

My car was taken care of in a timely fashion with no delays. and expert service. Friendly staff and care was taken with me as well.

Cars.com

11/12/2015

Their service department has gone beyond any other dealership in the resolution of the issues that I have experienced with my car.

Cars.com

11/11/2015

Had a very pleasant experience. Only needed an oil change and tire rotation but was treated very courageously. Even had a free car wash. How awesome is that! Show Full Review

Cars.com

11/5/2015

Great salesman. Everyone really worked hard to get me the best deal possible.

Cars.com

10/25/2015

This is the only place I will ever buy a car from. This is my second one and I must say the process is fast and very friendly. I love my new car and they were beyond friendly and I would recommend someone using them to get a great deal on a quality car. Thank u so much. 5 star service LeRoy was amazing . Show Full Review

Yelp

10/23/2015

Great Service fast efficient courteous fit me in Thanks Thanks!!!!Berdena

DealerRater

10/21/2015

I worked with Matt Macintosh! He knew my price range and listened to what I wanted and provided the perfect vehicle for me! I have had my Nissan Rogue for 2 weeks now and absolutely love it! His manager Todd also was awesome during the purchase! They had everything ready for me when I was off work! I was in and out of the dealership in an hour! I would highly recommend the Evansville Kia Mazda Volvo team to anyone who is looking for an automobile at this time! Show Full Review

Google+

10/16/2015

I bought my 2015 Kia Soul in June of 2016. I was very impressed with the professionalism of my salesman, LeRoy Bass. Going through the older reviews of this establishment shocks me. The entire time I have dealt with this dealship, it has been amazing. First, I will start with my man LeRoy. Very kind man and knows his stuff. I was interested in a Soul because it seemed it could hold more stuff than my car and sat higher off the ground but I was on edge on the whole idea. LeRoy knew his information like the back of his hand. I took the car for a test drive and then I had to talk it over with my family as I was getting it so my mother could get in it easier than Impala that sat so low to the ground. I double checked all the facts LeRoy told me and everything was exactly like he had stated. The man knows his stuff, and if we ever need another car, we will go to him. Secondly, I had the honor to meet the owner himself. Mr. Duells is a very nice man. He asked me how my experience was so far and we chatted for a short duration as they were pulling my new Kia up for me to drive home in. His overall demeanor and professionalism is exactly what the owner of any business should be like. Lastly, I have not had much to due with the service department other than the oil change I had performed on Monday, October 11, 2015. They were all nice and got me set up with a courtesy vehicle like I had scheduled. So far, no complaints in this department. So, all in all my experience has been quite plesent. The main people I dealt with was obviously with the new cars, not the used. I will continue to do my business at this establishment and I would recommend anyone to buy a Kia from these wonderful people. Show Full Review

Yelp

10/15/2015

Great Service and prices! Very helpful and courteous. Would definitely recommend this dealer!

Cars.com

10/8/2015

This dealership surpasses all expectations that I could ever have. All staff are very professional and ever so friendly. The service techs are all first rate! The lounge is very comfortable and super clean. Show Full Review

Yelp

10/1/2015

My wife and I had a great experience at Duell's Evansville Kia. Matt McIntosh and Eddie Robinson were the salesmen that helped us and they were both great men to work with. The dealership has went out of their way to make sure we are pleased with our new KIA. The experience at this dealership was well worth the drive from Bowling Green, KY to Evansville, IN. Big thanks to Evansville KIA and especially to Matt and Eddie who made our drive well worth our time. Show Full Review

Google+

9/23/2015

Two things matter to me......knowledge and honesty. Evansville Volvo Service people have both and it is very much appreciated.

Yelp

9/18/2015

The staff at Evansville Mazda is always a pleasure to deal with. Their service and professionalism is tops. I don't buy a vehicle very often and they make the process an easy transition. Show Full Review

DealerRater

9/16/2015

Friendly staff. Covered options and extended warrantee but low pressure. Picked me up all the way in Bloomington so I could pick up my new car.

Google+

9/15/2015

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

9/8/2015

This was a great experience buying our new Volvo here at this dealership! Our salesman was very knowledgeable about Volvo and answered every question asked, with precise answers and information pertaining to our vehicle purchased! We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a great car buying experience! Perfect! Show Full Review

DealerRater

9/8/2015

I am a HAPPY KIA owner. I purchased my car from Evansville Kia in 2009 and absolutely love it and the people at Kia! The service department is fantastic. Love the way the car rides, feels, drives, etc... I will DEFINITELY return for my next purchase. Show Full Review

Cars.com

9/6/2015

Our new car buying experience was positive from beginning to end. The salesman was very friendly and answered all our questions.

DealerRater

8/29/2015

The job was done, everyone was kind in helping me from beginning to end, and I was informed by phone when my car was finished!

DealerRater

8/24/2015

Could not ask for more. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Got the job done quickly, and sat in comfortable surroundings while I was waiting for the service to be completed. Highly recommend the Kia product and this dealership. Show Full Review

Cars.com

8/22/2015

Always a pleasure to have my car serviced here. Best dealership in Evansville - great service!

Edmunds.com - Service

8/17/2015

Excellent service at this Kia facility. Very friendly, efficient and even done before they said they would be!

DealerRater

8/11/2015

I was quite satisfied on my visit to Kia. They were punctual, friendly, fast, and efficient. I would definitely recommend Kia to friends and family.

Cars.com

8/10/2015

You all did EXCELLENT! I am a loyalist-so as long as I receive top quality work, I will continue coming back. In addition, I will continue spreading the word of your company. Show Full Review

Cars.com

8/9/2015

Just purchased a new Kia Soul. Had an excellent experience. The salesperson was helpful and answered my questions and addressed my concerns. They worked with me to get the payments to fit into my budget. Show Full Review

Yelp

8/6/2015

Took my 2011 Kia Soul with 138000 miles on it for routine service and ended up leasing a 2016 Sorento LX . I really was surprised to get a lease payment of $168 for a 3 year/12000 miles per year lease on a $29000 vehicle. Thanks Leroy Bass for all your work to make it happen. I always deal with Leroy and this is the 5th new vehicle I have got from the Duell's since 2000. This is first time to lease, all the rest were purchased. I always have my vehicles serviced by the dealer and have it serviced by the book and I give the service department ( Chad and everyone else ) great praise for doing a super job.I look forward to my next vehicle coming from Evansville Kia Mazda Volvo. Show Full Review

Cars.com

8/3/2015

Great service. Chad Got our vehicle in at the last moment for service before the trip. The technician did and inspection and informed us we needed a cabin filter as ours needed replaced. Everyone was very personable and great attention to detail was given to our needs. Chad and the whole service team are perfect. Show Full Review

Cars.com

8/3/2015

Routine service on a Mazda we bought used elsewhere. Good service. Seemed thorough.

Cars.com

7/29/2015

Very courteous, professional and efficient personnel. Service and waiting areas updated and very clean.

Cars.com

7/26/2015

Outstanding!!!!!!! Got exactly what vehicle I wanted at a payment range I can afford. Both David and Nick went above and beyond to answer all questions I had, and I am very pleased with the results of my visit, as well as, purchasing of my 2016 Kia Sorrento EX.... It was 4 yrs ago to the day that I purchased a vehicle from Evansville Kia on my way to the family reunion, and as fate would have it, I purchased another Kia this year ON MY WAY TO THE FAMILY REUNION! Good job, guys.... Show Full Review

Yelp

7/25/2015

I had no intention of even buying a car but the radio kept advertising Kia Souls for $13,959. anyway, I stopped in just hear them tell me that i did not qualify for most of the rebates and all these other hidden charges, like they tried to do to me in Daytona Beach about 6 months ago. but I was pleasantly surprised and ended up buying at the ad price the same day. thank you Show Full Review

DealerRater

7/25/2015

Everyone was so nice and helpful to us. This was our first new car ever, and they made everything so easy for us. We drove all the way from Benton, Ky., which is about 130 miles, and everything was ready for us when we got there. I would definetly recommend them for anyone's car needs. Show Full Review

Cars.com

7/17/2015

I have bought 6 cars from this dealership. I have also recommended this dealership to my family and friends. I am always treated respectfully and the service at this dealership is outstanding.. Many of my family and friends have bought cars here on my recommendation. None of them have been disappointed. Show Full Review

Cars.com

7/16/2015

changed my oil in a reasonable amt of time. Shuttle was great

Cars.com

7/16/2015

The entire process was easy from the purchase to the first service!

Cars.com

7/11/2015

Very happy with the service dept staff They are always very helpful and informative

Cars.com

7/7/2015

Salesman LeRoy was easy to talk to and knowledgeable. The whole buying process was quick and easy. They worked to give me the deal I wanted and I left happy. Show Full Review

Cars.com

7/6/2015

Complete confidence in this dealer for all our automotive needs.

DealerRater

7/6/2015

They are always prompt with appointments, when I arrive they are ready to work on my SUV. No long waits for service. A shuttle is available to shopping if requested. They are very informative about service. All my work was covered by the great KIA warranty, mine is 4 years old but they treat it like a new one. Show Full Review

Cars.com

6/26/2015

First time I have had such a great car buying experience. Byron never pressured us at all and just kept on track with what we wanted everyone was so helpful and considerate. I would recommend kia evansville to everyone. Show Full Review

Cars.com

6/13/2015

3 days ago I bought a new car form the Kia Evansville IN, they have a good service and fast delivery of vehicle service.

Cars.com

6/5/2015

I had a pleasant experience with my dealer Bryon, and the rest of the Mazda staff through the entire process. I would recommend purchasing a vehicle from Mazda to others. Show Full Review

Cars.com

5/23/2015

We had no intentions of buying a new van. Had looked everywhere for for a used Kia sedona. The prices just seemed too high. Then i stumbled onto this place. I bought a 2015 Kia Sedona on the phone from Byron. The prices are great. The whole process was painless. It was well worth the 2 hour trip. Show Full Review

Cars.com

5/20/2015

After searching for months locally to find a dealer that didn't play the price game happened to stumble upon Evansville Kia on cars.com. I submitted a request for the vehicle I wanted which is the Kia Optima Hybrid (Awesome car!). Byron (sales rep) responded to me very quickly. He was wonderful to work with and very patient until I could make the trip up to buy. Would I recommend doing business with Evansville Kia? Most certainly. Would I recommend contacting Byron Owen to help with your next vehicle purchase? Absolutely! By the way my new hybrid has 1,400 miles on it now and love it! Based on miles driven and the gallons of gas I'm calculating my city mileage at 37 even though the gauges are saying 39-40 mpg, so they seem off from actual. Love the fact that in stop and go traffic and while stopped it runs off the battery. Show Full Review

Cars.com

4/23/2015

Good interaction with Salesman and Manager. Quick responses. Byron is top drawer!

Cars.com

4/14/2015

We recently purchased a new Mazda. We were very pleased with Byron. He was very informative and easy to work with. He answered all of our questions. Test drive was relaxed and he was very patient with us. The buying process was easy and EVERYONE was extremely polite and helpful. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks for a great purchase experience! Show Full Review

Cars.com

4/14/2015

Evansville Kia Mazda Volvo treat their customers right and understand time is important to most. They hustle to get the sale completed and offer competitive prices. There is no haggling or hidden costs, this dealership offers their bottom dollar first. Byron Owen was excellent to deal with and went above and beyond to teach us everything about our new 2016 Mazda CX-5.I appreciate the hard work and I will use this dealer again and again. This was my second purchase from Evansville Kia Mazda Volvo and it will not be my last. Thanks for the great experience. Also, from time of arrival to driving home in new car was approx. 2 hours. That's the way I like it. Thanks Show Full Review

Google+

4/11/2015

I bought a red 2014 new kia soul premo package for my wife at Evansville Kia from Mike Whitledge was a great experience was easy to negotiate with mike and Kia walked a way with a great new car. I had to drive my wife's car a few times in the last 8 months and liked it so well that i contacted Mike Witledge and over the coarse of about a few weeks he got me a great deal and even got the car in the color i had wanted i now own my own 2015 yellow kia soul. Thanks abunch Mike Whitledge and thanks Evansvill Kia for offering great deals Chris and Carol gower of henderson Show Full Review

Cars.com

4/7/2015

Many months back I was driving around the lot looking for a brand new car and Byron approached me. He met my needs by helping me better understand a particular Mazda vehicle. I test drove a couple different editions of the car and I fell in love with the 2015 Mazda 6 iTouring with the moonroof and bose sound package. At the moment, I was shopping around at other dealerships and Byron offered me a deal that I couldn't turn down for that particular car. The particular car was tracked down and sent to the Evansville location within a day! This car was a graduation gift from my grandparents and we received the greatest customer service around. Byron's knowledge in the Mazda brand gave me a confident buying experience. He showed me every feature my new car had and even introduced me to the service department for future car services on my new Mazda. Thank you for all of the great help Byron. Show Full Review

Cars.com

4/3/2015

Purchased a 2015 Sorento today, were just looking, but they had such a great selection. We were fortunate to work with Byron Owens.I recommend asking for him as he can answer your questions and takes time to make sure you know the ins and outs of the model you are looking at. All I can say, he made the whole purchase enjoyable and answered all questions we asked. So if looking for a great deal, I can say Evansville KIA is the place to go and ask for Byron! Show Full Review

Cars.com

3/1/2015

we bought a 2016 today love the new changes, Byron Owen was great! EACH time we've had a very professional,helpful and caring sales people. We recommend them to anyone, they are very much for costumer service!! THANK-YOU GERALD AND LORA PETERSEN Show Full Review

Cars.com

2/9/2015

If you are in the market for a new car Evansville KIA is the place to go. Specifically ask for Byron Owen. I cant stress enough what an amazing salesman this man is. He isnt "pushy" like most salesman that i have experienced. Byron bent over backwards to make my buying experience not just pleasent and memorable but honestly EPIC! if looking to buy a new car dont miss out on the oppurtunity to get THE best car availible, the KIA Optima, and definitely dont forget to ask for Byron Owen! Show Full Review

Cars.com

2/7/2015

Unusually pleasant buying experience--Bryon Owen is gifted sales person. He facilitated our recent purchase in a superb manner. Thoroughly familiar with the dealerships inventory and all aspects of the several models in which I expressed an interest he made what can be a difficult transaction an enjoyable and interesting experience. Bryon is a gracious person and his goal to be helpful is immediately apparent. He saw to my comfort, introduced me to staff personnel in the Parts Department, I wanted to buy all weather car mats, and the Service Department as we were having the car coated. Every aspect of my buying experience was pleasant and professional. I will definitely recommend sales person Bryon Owen and the Duell dealership to my friends And neighbors. Show Full Review

Cars.com

1/26/2015

Our salesman, Byron was very helpful and patient and helped us to zero in on the car we wanted, letting us make multiple test drives in different cars. Once our decision was made the sale transaction went quickly and we were on our way after Byron walked us through getting our cell phones connected to the UVO system. Dealership is well laid our, has a great service department and comfortable waiting area. Everyone there was warm and friendly. Show Full Review

Cars.com

1/22/2015

Good experience in the purchase of a 2015 Sedona. Byron Owen was a pleasure....no hassle and much help!!

Cars.com

12/16/2014

I received great service during my car buying experience. Byron Owen was the salesman that helped me through the entire process. He remained patient with me while I took my time making a decision. He was very professional and I would recommend him to friends and family for their future car buying needs. I appreciate everything he has done for me and love my new KIa Optima. Show Full Review

Cars.com

12/5/2014

Scott was amazing. Fast and easy and he was very helpful along with the rest of the staff.

Cars.com

11/10/2014

We purchased a 2015 Kia Sorento SX from Byron Owen. Car shopping/purchasing is usually a dreaded process for me because of the pushy salesmen that typically come along with it. Byron was the complete opposite of pushy! He was so helpful and did everything possible to make sure that I got the vehicle I wanted. It took one month before I finally decided to go with the Sorento and during that time he was great about sending follow up letters and a phone call to let me know that he was still willing to do whatever he could to help with my decision. Once I made the decision, the paper signing process was quick and very organized and I was off in my dream vehicle in no time. I will definitely recommend Byron and Evansville Kia to friends and family that may be looking for a new vehicle. Show Full Review

Cars.com

10/17/2014

I went for first time to purchase a Kia. Never been in a Kia vehicle before. Sales person was so informative. I have never had a sales person walk me completely around a vehicle and in very detail go part by part on the vehicle. Sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful. Entire staff was polite. My total experience was wonderful. I had my vehicle a week and a co worker looked at my vehicle and was so impressed they went to the same dealership to purchase same vehicle just different year and color. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Show Full Review

Cars.com

10/17/2014

Byron Owens was a sales person who sold us new 2015 Optima great car. Byron was very helpful throughout whole process. found color we want. Great overall experience. Show Full Review

Cars.com

10/15/2014

Byron Owens is an excellent sales representative. He was immediate, reliable, and friendly. He made the process simple and had us driving away in our new Kia Optima, extremely satisfied with both the car and service, in no time. We will definitely recommend him and the dealership to our friends. Show Full Review

Cars.com

9/27/2014

We bought our Miata mid June 2014 and we are here getting our first service check and oil change free today. Just reminded of how no pressure-customer service and sales goes far with people just trying to get the best for thier hard earned money. We were very impressed with the customer service we recieved from Byron while deciding on weather to purchase a new automobile after 14 years of driving the same car. Byron and the staff that made it possible for us to walk in, and walk out with a new convertible in less than two hours. The signing process was effortless and quick. The loan processor had all paperwork in order by the time we got to his office. I would most defenitly recommend to any of our friends and co-workers Byron and the Dulle's Evansville way for a NO pressure comfortable experience in purchasing a new car. Thank you Byron and Evansville Duell's! Show Full Review

Cars.com

9/27/2014

Scott S made my car buying experience stress free and fun! He was friendly, down to earth and he treated me like a person, not a commission. I will definitely refer my friends to him. Thanks Scott!!! Show Full Review

Cars.com

9/11/2014

We came in late, just planning to look at a new Kia Optima. After a test drive my husband was sold and we ended up taking a 2015 Kia Optima home. Our sales person, Byron, was a great help. He answered our questions with no hesitation and was beyond nice and helpful. We will definitely be sending anyone looking for a new car to him. Show Full Review

Google+

9/11/2014

I stopped by your dealership to look for my next vehicle purchase. I was impressed with the professional and kind interaction I had with Chris Beckerle. He answered all my questions with patience and understanding. At no time did he talk down to me because I was a woman shopping for a vehicle (this has happened at other dealers in Evansville). I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from Chris Beckerle at Duell's Evansville Kia Mazda Volvo. Show Full Review

Cars.com

9/3/2014

Wow, Byron Owens (Sales Rep) blew our minds with his no nonsense, no pressure approach! (I can't stand pushy salespeople!) We went in told him what we wanted on our Optima and we were open to colors. Our options were a lot more than we anticipated! Needless to say we walked away with our 2015 Optima, with the same car payment, a newer vehicle and a much improved Optima than the 2011. There had been no problems with the 2011 had 54,000 miles and thought we would just see what our options would be. Actually, our old car was sold today to Bill's brother! Awesome, awesome, awesome! Show Full Review

Cars.com

8/24/2014

First of all we want to thank Scott Stricklin, sales associate. We live in Murray, Kentucky and were looking on Auto Trader. Com for a new Optima with the best rebates. The Duells of Evansville, Indiana seemed to have what we were looking for. Evansville is 134 miles from Murray but being retired we said Lets Go. So glad we did. We made our purchase April 30th, my birthday OH YEAH. When we arrived we were greeted by Scott Stricklin as we previously talked with him on the telephone. A friendly smile and warm greeting to all of us, including our miniature dachshund Keeton Joe. Scott went thru all the features on the Optima EX which is loaded with the premium pkg. and the technology pkg. Scott you were very patient and so knowledgeable explaining all features. We went in and sat down to discuss the financing and trade in value. They were very fair in what they offered me for my trade in and didnt have to dicker on the dollar amount. We financed with Kia Motors at a great rate. This was all done with great concern for us and NOT A THIS IS THE ONE YOU NEED TO BUY, WHAT A GREAT DEAL ATTITUDE. Yes we bought the new Optima EX and drove it back to Kentucky. What a great friendly experience. Scott, I have bought several automobiles in the past 50 years but I cant remember being not only satisfied with the purchase, but feel like we met people who cared for our well being. And we want to add a special thanks to, Dave, Steve, and Chad. We just went back for our 5000 mile check-up and free oil change. Still all the friendly faces and fast service. Ken & Linda Walls and Keeton Joe Show Full Review

Cars.com

8/23/2014

We were helped by Chris Beckerle and he provided us with exceptional service. He was able to answer every question we had. We love our new Optima!!!

Cars.com

8/9/2014

Absolutely NO pressure at all. Courteous. Listened to my needs and wants. DId not walk in here today to buy, but since they served us soooo well, we drove home with car in less time than it took to test drive the car. Chris Beckerle assessed mine and my husband's financial goals and retirement plans and helped us select the best options. This is my third KIA to own and consider nothing but KIA for its safety and reliability. Chris demonstrated the car for us and all of its features, programmed the Eservice and phone service for us and ensured we left here with all our questions answered. What an easy buying experience - yeah, we will come back when it is time for my husband to buy HIS next KIA! Show Full Review

Cars.com

8/9/2014

Great overall experience and Chris was great to work with.

Cars.com

8/9/2014

Just purchased a new Kia Forte Coupe from Chris Beckerle and I must say it was a great experience. He was friendly to work with and was extremely knowledgeable. Overall great experience and would highly recommend Chris to anyone looking for a vehicle. Show Full Review

Cars.com

8/6/2014

I recently purchased a car from The Duell's Evansville Mazda, Kia, Volvo. Scott Stricklin helped me and he was great. He provided me with excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciated his honestly and him never being pushy. He no only helped me during the deciding and buying process, but he also followed up with me afterwards. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He made my car buying experience perfect! Show Full Review

Cars.com

8/6/2014

Car salesman Chris Beckerle was smooth to work with and was helpful thru whole process. I recommend HIM !

Cars.com

8/5/2014

We recently bought a car through Chris Beckerle. Chris made the transaction very easy, and cared about what mattered to us. He was attentive to the kind of car and price we were looking for and texted us when one came in. We bought it the next day. I highly recommend Chris as a car salesperson. Show Full Review

Cars.com

8/5/2014

Immediately, the people there were friendly and not pushy. They talked to me without trying to force a car down my throat. They let me take in the car buying experience and choose what felt right for me. They basically stayed out of the way till it was time to help me out with whatever questions or concerns I had. Scott Stricklin was the salesman who talked to me when I was first interested in the truck I eventually bought. He was very helpful and nice during the whole process. Show Full Review

Cars.com

8/4/2014

I bought a new Kia Optima on Saturday and I have to say that the customer service was excellent. There was no pushy sales person and no one was trying to talk you into purchasing something you didnt want. My sales person Byron W Owen was so great, he answered all of our questions and treated us like family. If you are looking to purschase a Kia go see Byron he will give you what you want and not what he needs to sell. I recommend him to anyone who is in the marked for a new car :) Thanks Byron we love our new Optima and you gave us an excellent car buying experience. Show Full Review

Cars.com

8/2/2014

Scott Stricklin answered all our questions, made us feel comfortable with our purchase, and continually is helpful after the purchase. This dealership and him made buying a new Sorento a fun and exiting experience with no pressure environment. Would definitely recommend him and this dealership 10/10 times. Show Full Review

CarGurus

5/15/2013

Very informative

Cars.com

2/25/2013

The new Kia Optima that I purchased from Evansville Kia this past Saturday has far exceeded my expectations. What a car and what a ride! The fuel economy is great also. We averaged about (36) miles to the gallon on our way home, which was a two hour drive.. Furthermore, I want to thank their sales and finance team for their professionalism and promptness. I don't think I've ever been to a dealer where it has taken less than two, three or more hours to complete the paperwork and the final walk through. All that said, rest assured that if any of my relatives or friends ask where I purchased the car, I will tell them about Evansville Kia. They made my four hour trip (two hours there and two back) well worth the drive. Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/21/2012

I had been looking for a new/used car on the internet and found a 2012 KIA Soul+ that I was interested in looking at. I shot off an e-mail in the middle of the night asking if it was still available etc. The very next moring I got a phone call from Jon Newcomb. He was friendly, not at all pushy, answered all my questions and was very easy to talk to. My husband and I decided to go test drive the KIA and meet Jon in person. We loved the car, Jon (again) was just everything I could ever ask for in a car salesman and decided to purchase it through the dealer. They have on-site financing with every bank in the area so you don't have to drive back and forth from them to your bank. They checked their rates against other banks and got us the best rate possible-- which happened to NOT be them! They truly have the customers best interset in mind at all times. I had some questions about my car (bluetooth, satellite radio, what does this button do...) the following week and gave Jon a call to see if he could help me out. He met us that day within a few hours of calling him and spent 30 minutes or so answering all my questions. I am so pleased and will be calling Jon Newcomb the next time I purchase a car! What a wonderful experience! Show Full Review

Cars.com

9/27/2012

We called and inquired about a truck. Arranged to drive and see it that evening. Signed the papers after a test drive. Questions answered in regards to truck and service. Prompt service, friendly and professional. Show Full Review

Cars.com

9/18/2012

I bought a new Kia Sorento from Evansville Kia and love the car and the salesperson was the best. Will definitely go back the next time I buy.

Google+

9/11/2012

Excellent Job. Very Satisfied. I have bought more than one vehicle from Evansville KIA and have once again been very pleased. The sales staff did an excellent job putting my wife in the perfect car. We purchased the new KIA Sorento and love it. Show Full Review

Google+

9/11/2012

Nice

Edmunds.com - Sales

8/7/2012

My husband and I went to the dealership last Saturday, to test drive the Kia Soul we'd had our eye on for a few weeks. The salesman and sales manager were personable and easy to work with. Though the place was packed with customers, we never felt rushed. We're delighted with our new Kia, and recommend Evansville Kia without reservation. Show Full Review

Cars.com

11/10/2011

Great customer service. Fast, friendly buy. Love the car. Couldn't ask for more from a dealer! Would buy there again :D

Cars.com

11/8/2011

I was looking for a sporty manual used car, & they just so happened to have the one I wanted on trade-in. I've had it about a month now and I LOVE it. Fast, friendly, courteous staff, and the car is great too. Would definitely do business with them again! :D Show Full Review

Yelp

10/4/2011

First off, I normally HATE going through the act of purchasing a car from a dealer! So much so that I've become used to negotiating everything ahead of time via the internet and phone before I arrive. Makes things much simpler.That was the case recently when my daughter in TN needed a new car. I was flying out there to help her locate and purchase a 2012 Kia Sorento. The Kia dealers in the Nashville area have horrible reputations which I confirmed when I tried to deal with them remotely. Finally I located a car about a 2.5 hour drive from Nashville at Evansville Kia. Jason, the salesman, shot me a very competitive price right off the bat. i had done my homework and knew what price I could live with. He was really close. Then they dealt with my daughter's trade-in in an honest and professional manner.Of course, since I had never met Jason or visited their dealership I arrived from CA a bit skeptical. But everyone I dealt with there was easy to get along with, honest, and helpful. We were in and out of the dealership with her new car in no time. No tricks. No gimmicks. One of the best new car buying experiences I've ever had. Worth the drive from Nashville!HIGHLY RECOMMEND BOTH JASON AND EVANSVILLE KIA!PS they also sell Mazdas and Volvos Show Full Review

DealerRater

10/3/2011

First off, I normally HATE going through the act of purchasing a car from a dealer! So much so that I've become used to negotiating everything ahead of time via the internet and phone before I arrive. Makes things much simpler. That was the case recently when my daughter in TN needed a new car. I was flying out there to help her locate and purchase a 2012 Kia Sorento. The Kia dealers in the Nashville area have horrible reputations which I confirmed when I tried to deal with them remotely. Finally I located a car about a 2.5 hour drive from Nashville at Evansville Kia. Jason, the salesman, shot me a very competitive price right off the bat. i had done my homework and knew what price I could live with. He was really close. Then they dealt with my daughter's trade-in in an honest and professional manner. Of course, since I had never met Jason or visited their dealership I arrived from CA a bit skeptical. But everyone I dealt with there was easy to get along with, honest, and helpful. We were in and out of the dealership with her new car in no time. No tricks. No gimmicks. One of the best new car buying experiences I've ever had. Worth the drive from Nashville! HIGHLY RECOMMEND BOTH JASON AND EVANSVILLE KIA! PS they also sell Mazdas and Volvos Show Full Review

Google+

9/11/2011

Excellent Dealership. I purchased a new car from them in March 2011 and I had a great experience. I found the car online and sent them an email. Within less than 5 mins. I had a call from their salesman, Jason Daussman. I arranged financing online and we went over on the following Saturday. The vehicle, a Kia Sportage, was exactly as advertised. They made the purchasing experience a very painless procedure. I would highly recommend them and the salesman Jason Daussman. We live about 100 miles from Evansville and we have closer dealerships. The others could not come close to the price and were much harder to deal with. If you want a great car and an above average car buying experience then call Evansville Kia and ask for Jason Daussman. Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/5/2011

Excellent experience. Very friendly staff. The salesman was one of the best I have ever dealt with. We purchased a new Kia Sportage in March 0f 2011. I arranged all of the finance online and they made the whole car buying experience very pleasant. The salesman "Jason Daussman" was great. After the sale Mr. Duell(the owner)called to ask about our experience. I was very impressed that he would take the time to do that. Show Full Review

Google+

9/11/2010

I go to this dealership to get my warranty checkups and oil changes. I have found everyone in the service department to be very friendly and knowledgeable. In fact, I always leave feeling great because they treat all of their customers so well. When you go in to a service garage, you usually expect to be met with a series of grunts and grumbles- but not so here. When I make an appt. I never wind up waiting there forever. Last time I went in for an oil change and check-up the whole thing took little over a half an hour from the time I got there to the time I paid. They are very timely. In addition the place is unusually clean. I wish every other service business in my life was this way (doctor's office, etc.) Thanks for the great service. Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/23/2015

I live 2+ hours away and any early services are more thank welcome. After speaking with the manager, Linda said the early service which I was less than 3K away from would be handled expertly. Thanks much Jim Deeg Volvo :) I am one happy Volvo client. Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/3/2014

We visited Evansville Mazda/Kia to test drive a Mazda3 for our son. Our Sales Consultants, Scott Stricklin and Chris Beckerle, were most helpful. We never felt pressured. They worked to get us a deal we could live with. The Managing Partner, David Cates, was patient while my wife and I ran the numbers (multiple times) in his office. They worked up multiple deals (Mazda 3 HB, Kia Forte Koup) which helped us compare. Evansville Mazda and Evansville Kia are top notch. We enjoyed "Dealing with the Duell's"! Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/22/2015

came over to have vehicle serviced..it has only been serviced there since i purchased it.as long as there is no problems it will always be serviced there Show Full Review

Cars.com

9/1/2016

Love the car but had the run around with the lenders through dealership. Was told we were approved by documents we gave them and then got told documents we provided weren't good enough days later. Show Full Review

Google+

8/19/2016

No Review was provided.

Google+

7/23/2016

No Review was provided.

Google+

7/13/2016

It's great at night, nobody to try and sell you when you just need to look.

Cars.com

10/28/2015

Great service and quick turnaround even without an appointment.

Cars.com

10/26/2015

The chairs provided in the waiting room are no longer comfortable--too soft & too deep for shorter people, and there is no back support (you sort of fall back into it). It would think it would be difficult for older customers to be able to get up from them. I also would have appreciated being able to use the computer with internet access that used to be provided in the waiting room. The video screen and mouse were still there, but there was no longer a computer. ??? Show Full Review

Google+

9/25/2015

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

9/6/2015

I really appreciate how somebody was there to take my vehicle from me when I first drove up to the door and I was very happy with the service done on my Kia Sportage. My vehicle was returned looking better than when I dropped it off because they also washed the vehicle for me. Show Full Review

Cars.com

8/3/2015

Byron did an attentive, good job in presenting the product, and got right down to prompt business at our request.

Edmunds.com - Service

7/17/2015

Had air condition recharged and leak fixed. Air works great! Thank you

DealerRater

7/7/2015

They are currently trying to figure out an issue with our 2012 Kia Sorento. Previously the service has been awesome. We did have oil leaking from somewhere and they are trying to find the problem and they did provide a car for us to use while they are figuring out the problem! Show Full Review

Cars.com

5/15/2015

I just bought a Kia Optima from them and had a wonderful experience! Everyone was very nice and answered any possible question I've had. The salesman was very polite and took care of things before I even had to ask. After buying the car he sat in there with me showing me how everything worked and answered all those questions as well. Very excellent experience! Show Full Review

Cars.com

3/14/2015

Purchased a 2015 Volvo XC60 from Byron Owen. It was the best buying experience I have ever had purchasing a car! No pressure sales and very accomodating. Drove it several times and he was patient every time. The Volvo is a great car and handles better in the snow than any of my 3 previous SUV's! Show Full Review

DealerRater

7/18/2015

Good work. Air conditioning works great now. The automatic scheduling system worked great. The service staff was friendly. They reminded us of our appointments.Thanks. Show Full Review

Google+

1/11/2016

No Review was provided.

Google+

11/17/2015

Friendly staff. Large selection. Clean.

Cars.com

3/22/2014

We did not buy a car from them but the dealers were nice and helpful.