How Are We Doing?

If you would like to learn more about the experience other visitors have had at Evansville Kia, take a look at what the reviews have to say. We are always trying to refine and improve our customer service experience at Evansville Kia, and feedback is important to doing this. Head over to our “Contact Us” page to get in touch with us right away and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
163 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lora Petersen 11 Nov 2019
call them on Thursday said I needed a fog light replaced; they told me to bring it in Saturday morning whenever we got there and they would take care of it I was very pleased with your service did not wait long , they explained everything to us and they asked if they could take our van for a wash I ...said yes so they took our van over and got it washed. I’m always happy and pleased with the service always have been that’s why we go back. Thank-you, Kia in Evansville Indiana Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joshua Barnhill 10 Nov 2019
Exactly the kind of service we needed when we had to make a car purchase due to unexpected and sudden problems with our other car. As quick and painless as car shopping should be. Ask for Leroy.
5 rate
Google
Josh B 09 Nov 2019
Exactly the kind of service we needed when we had to make a car purchase due to unexpected and sudden problems with our other car. As quick and painless as car shopping should be. Ask for Leroy.
5 rate
DealerRater
colleen lloy 25 Oct 2019
I found a vehicle I absolutely knew I would love and began negotiating with Don Pokorney. We came to an agreement about my trade-in and the amount I would pay for the vehicle and he had the paperwork waiting for me when I came in to purchase the vehicle. The people I dealt with while in the dealers...hip (Steve Draper and Kelly Hoke were quite professional . It was worth the drive to come and buy from Don at Evansville Kia. Get yourself a new deal! :) Show more
5 rate
Google
David Baxter 17 Oct 2019
Always get me completed and back in service quickly and professionally. Discuss any needs for my vehicle and give me chance to decide when to complete
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Palmer 03 Oct 2019
Everyone was very professional and gave us plenty of options to make sure we were getting what we wanted. Kameron Quates was very thorough with the details of the car we purchased. He also made sure we understood how everything within the car operated to the point that I did not need to look at the ...manual. We will definitely be back to purchase our next vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris P 03 Oct 2019
Everyone was very professional and gave us plenty of options to make sure we were getting what we wanted. Kameron Quates was very thorough with the details of the car we purchased. He also made sure we understood how everything within the car operated to the point that I did not need to look at the ...manual. We will definitely be back to purchase our next vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimberly Moyer 26 Sep 2019
Great service. Mike, our salesman was great to work with. While I dreaded the thought of car shopping, Mike made the process easy and successful. Thanks again for making the deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth Fehrenbacher 05 Sep 2019
We had a great salesman and service. They worked with us on the price. The whole place is spotless. I know we will go back for our next vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Kyle Schonert 02 Sep 2019
Ask for Mike Whitledge! My Wife and I were in the market for a new Telluride. Communication was excellent, and very willing to work around us selling our current vehicle and waiting on the perfect one to arrive. One of the most pleasant car buying experiences we’ve ever had. Their building is top ...notch as well. Know where I’ll be going next time I need a new vehicle. And Mike was great, be sure to ask for him! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.