How Are We Doing?

If you would like to learn more about the experience other visitors have had at Evansville Kia, take a look at what the reviews have to say. We are always trying to refine and improve our customer service experience at Evansville Kia, and feedback is important to doing this. Head over to our “Contact Us” page to get in touch with us right away and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
184 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tom Sommerfield 04 Jul 2020
Great experience from just driving into the shop, waiting in the spacious and comfortable wait area, watching progress on tracking screen and easy check out. Thanks and I’ll be back!
5 rate
Cars.com
Anne Pritchett 17 Jun 2020
I have enjoyed all of my dealings with Evansville Kia Dealership and service department. Mike has sold me two cars now; a 2012 Kia Forte that has been in great condition for 8 years and a 2017 Kia Sorento which was a wonderful upgrade that provides space and security on car trips with my large famil...y. The service department also recently worked on my vehicle and made the process very easy and affordable. I recommend Evansville Kia to all my friends and family!! Show more
5 rate
Google
jack 29 May 2020
I had my bike rack on when serviced so they couldn't put it through the auto car wash so they had washed my car. An extra effort. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Casey Davis 13 May 2020
Had to get a new engine and multiple other parts replaced due to damage caused by recall. The repairs were performed days quicker than estimated and the car was returned cleaner than when it was sent in. Staff was extremely kind and helpful.
5 rate
Google
Mark Melton 01 May 2020
Evansville Kia made a warranty repair on our car. From our first contact it was a pleasure. Cole & Jeremy in the service department were awesome. Very professional, friendly & courteous. They communicated very well with me and actually completed the repairs within three days (way sooner than expecte...d) . Next time I am shopping for a car, I will for sure give these guys a call. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lisa Stephens 21 Apr 2020
The people are awesome and the service was great! They were prompt in getting my car back and kept me informed several times during my visit. I would highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly Goldman 18 Apr 2020
They got everything done in a timely fashion. The service is always great. Only one thing that I asked was for them to vacuum my car and they didn't do it. That's the 2nd time that it's happened. it was in desperate need of it too.
4 rate
Cars.com
Sudie L Hise 07 Mar 2020
Great experience with the service department. They were fast friendly and answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Julesw812 28 Feb 2020
Everyone was so polite and helpful! Facility was very clean and all types of beverages and snacks were stocked in the service waiting area. I received a free complimentary car wash while my services were completed also.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shelly Jeffries 21 Feb 2020
I bought my Toyota highlander from here. And Brian and Brent both was amazing. The day I got it I'll took it to Florida and it ran amazing.. I will buy my next automobile from here. Thanks Steve and shelly jeffries
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.