How Are We Doing?

If you would like to learn more about the experience other visitors have had at Evansville Kia, take a look at what the reviews have to say. We are always trying to refine and improve our customer service experience at Evansville Kia, and feedback is important to doing this. Head over to our “Contact Us” page to get in touch with us right away and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
176 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sudie L Hise 07 Mar 2020
Great experience with the service department. They were fast friendly and answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Julesw812 28 Feb 2020
Everyone was so polite and helpful! Facility was very clean and all types of beverages and snacks were stocked in the service waiting area. I received a free complimentary car wash while my services were completed also.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shelly Jeffries 21 Feb 2020
I bought my Toyota highlander from here. And Brian and Brent both was amazing. The day I got it I'll took it to Florida and it ran amazing.. I will buy my next automobile from here. Thanks Steve and shelly jeffries
5 rate
Google
Belinda Evans 20 Feb 2020
Derek it the service department was awesome!! He got my car right in when I had issues with my car while goingTo Ft. Leonard Wood to pick up my Marine for his 96 hr leave. I would give him a million stars not five ⭐️ stars . Thank you Derek for all your help and concern.. There need to be more ...people like him in this world. Show more
5 rate
Google
Steven Jeffries 13 Feb 2020
Brian and Brent Was both extremely helpful and very professional... we bought our vehicle and it was completely done and out the door in less than 45 minutes. Thank you so much The jeffries
5 rate
Google
Noah Epley 26 Jan 2020
Very friendly and helpful with any issues I’ve had with my car! Best service department I’ve ever dealt with in a car dealership. No matter the problem they make it right!
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 24 Jan 2020
Service department is awesome here! One of the best service departments I've ever dealt with at a car dealership!
5 rate
Google
David York 24 Jan 2020
Service department is awesome here! One of the best service departments I've ever dealt with at a car dealership!
5 rate
Google
Tony Mc 26 Dec 2019
Having way less than poor credit, I went into the buying process mindset of "buy here pay here". Having dealt with numerous dealerships prior to my visit, I was expecting more of the same rudeness etc....Boy was I WRONG!!! EVERYONE was kind/polite...There was absolutely NO PRESSURE on me whether to... make a purchase or not. This ended up being the smoothest and quickest vehicle purchase I have ever made..Can't really put into words as to just how blown away I am. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
randy ferrell 05 Dec 2019
bought many cars thur the years very happy with service and sales highly recomend great selection on new and used vehicles very friendly staff great experence
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.