How Are We Doing?

If you would like to learn more about the experience other visitors have had at Evansville Kia, take a look at what the reviews have to say. We are always trying to refine and improve our customer service experience at Evansville Kia, and feedback is important to doing this. Head over to our “Contact Us” page to get in touch with us right away and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
242 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Caitlyn Page 19 Jun 2022
Everyone was honest, helpful, and friendly. The pricing was excellent considering the times we are in and no one tried to pull any bait and switch routines or other gimmicks. I would happily come back for my next electric car.
5 rate
Google
Angie Ayala 11 Jun 2022
I want to give a big shout out to Mark Cosby for helping me with the purchase of my brand new Kia Seltos. A big thank you to you and the finance manager for all your patience, kindness, and helpfulness. These guys were very helpful and knowledgeable. They explained everything that I needed to know..., answered all my questions and there was absolutely no pressure in buying anything that I did not want. I highly recommend Kia to anyone that is looking to buy a new car and I look forward to doing business with them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Don Miller 04 Apr 2022
My car broke down in Evansville. It's 460 miles from where I live. Evansville Kia was able to get it in and looked at despite bring very busy. They informed me it needed a new engine and that this was covered by manufacturer warranty. I rented a car and drove home and they replaced my engine. It too...k them less than two weeks. I put it to the test, too. Hopped in and drove for 7 hours. Evansville Kia did me right when I was in a really tough spot. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Nelson 03 Feb 2022
Bought my Niro in February of 2021 here and couldn't be happier. Great deal on the best car I have ever owned. Stopped by for my biannual service and they were quick and thorough. I have no regrets with my decision to be an Evansville Kia customer.
5 rate
Google
Reo Logan 19 Dec 2021
Great experience no hassle with vehicle price.... everyone was professional and very welcoming especially my salesman mark and Brent in finance. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone if you in the market for a vehicle
5 rate
Google
Kaitlin Kralj 20 Nov 2021
Just want to give a shout-out to Amber with the service department. We have come in a handful of times for my Kia Soul, and she has truly gone above and beyond to help us out. Great communication, friendly, timely- and, they even washed the car for us. I know that my car is in good hands here, and I... appreciate the communication provided throughout the process. Amber has provided the best service I’ve ever received at a car service shop, hands down. Having a vehicle in the shop can be very stressful, but she has made the process much less of a burden. Thank you, Amber! Show more
5 rate
Google
Janet Porter 22 Oct 2021
Finishing two week vacation earlier this month in the northeast when my Kia Sorento engine died. This service team bent over backwards and got me a new engine. Flew to Evansville today to get my car and drive home. Thanks to everyone in the service department. You made this Texas gal very happy f...or your courtesy and professionalism. I will forever be grateful. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jim Deans 30 Sep 2021
Fantastic experience in our new car purchase. Found a dealership and friend in our car search. Painless and pleasant from minute I arrived. Too many to thank but we will return when we need a vehicle or car care. Thanks to all
5 rate
Google
Lourdes Jiménez 28 Aug 2021
I had a great experience with Evansville Kia. Mike is a very professional salesman, the sales manager Brent also did a great job. I just moved to the country and it's very difficult to get a car, they made the experience really easy and were very helpful throughout the process. Mike also made sure I... understood how everything work in the car. Show more
5 rate
Google
David W 25 Aug 2021
I bought my car here when they were an authorized Mazda dealer years ago, but I still bring it back for every oil change and repair because of their amazing customer service. My alternator belt recently broke on a Saturday several hours before closing. I called and they had me bring my car in for re...pairs so that I wouldn't be without a car all weekend. Two hours later I had my car back. I've always been a satisfied customer and will continue taking my car to Evansville Kia. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.