How Are We Doing?

If you would like to learn more about the experience other visitors have had at Evansville Kia, take a look at what the reviews have to say. We are always trying to refine and improve our customer service experience at Evansville Kia, and feedback is important to doing this. Head over to our “Contact Us” page to get in touch with us right away and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
232 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Janet Porter 22 Oct 2021
Finishing two week vacation earlier this month in the northeast when my Kia Sorento engine died. This service team bent over backwards and got me a new engine. Flew to Evansville today to get my car and drive home. Thanks to everyone in the service department. You made this Texas gal very happy f...or your courtesy and professionalism. I will forever be grateful. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jim Deans 30 Sep 2021
Fantastic experience in our new car purchase. Found a dealership and friend in our car search. Painless and pleasant from minute I arrived. Too many to thank but we will return when we need a vehicle or car care. Thanks to all
5 rate
Google
Lourdes Jiménez 28 Aug 2021
I had a great experience with Evansville Kia. Mike is a very professional salesman, the sales manager Brent also did a great job. I just moved to the country and it's very difficult to get a car, they made the experience really easy and were very helpful throughout the process. Mike also made sure I... understood how everything work in the car. Show more
5 rate
Google
David W 25 Aug 2021
I bought my car here when they were an authorized Mazda dealer years ago, but I still bring it back for every oil change and repair because of their amazing customer service. My alternator belt recently broke on a Saturday several hours before closing. I called and they had me bring my car in for re...pairs so that I wouldn't be without a car all weekend. Two hours later I had my car back. I've always been a satisfied customer and will continue taking my car to Evansville Kia. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tom Waters 19 Aug 2021
I haven't bought a car for 10 years and dreaded the experience as always. However, salesman JaBari McGee was quite helpful with no pressure and spent the time needed to ensure we were well informed. The next usually painful step in the process is the actual purchase agreement and Steve Draper (busin...ess manager) made it an easy and painless experience. Go see them if you want to buy a new or used Kia. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lesley Hipsher 12 Aug 2021
Car shopping with my Mom. She found the perfect car for her. Excellent salesperson. Mike Whitledge listened to her needs and concerns. He was very willing to work with. Highly recommend Kia Evansville if you are looking for that type of vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Ashton Ralph 18 Jul 2021
Thanks again to Mike Whitledge for working with us on our new RAM truck! He was so upfront and honest and made the purchase smooth and painless as possible. He also had everything ready to go when we came back the next morning since we had both kids with us and got us in and out quickly. 10/10
5 rate
Google
Grandma 17 Jul 2021
Evansville Kia was the best dealership in every way ! My grandson bought his first car , it was an awesome experience. Abe & Trent were so great ?
5 rate
DealerRater
Grandma 17 Jul 2021
Evansville Kia was the best dealership in every way ! My grandson bought his first car , it was an awesome experience. Abe & Trent were so awesome!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lij Hacker 13 Jul 2021
I wanted to give a shout out to Jabari McGee for helping me find this great deal on an upgrade from a 2000 Ford ranger. The process was smooth, easy, and up front. All around great customer service from everyone. 5 ⭐ business
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.