How Are We Doing?

If you would like to learn more about the experience other visitors have had at Evansville Kia, take a look at what the reviews have to say. We are always trying to refine and improve our customer service experience at Evansville Kia, and feedback is important to doing this. Head over to our “Contact Us” page to get in touch with us right away and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
132 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steve Buttram 20 Dec 2017
We've purchased 3 new Kia's from this dealership. First one was in 2003. We keep going back because these are great people selling fantastic cars.
5 rate
Google
Susie 16 Dec 2017
Zach was very professional & friendly. He kept me updated. Thanks Zach & Service Dept.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jill Ransom 14 Dec 2017
I bought my first brand new vehicle and first SUV, at Evansville Kia. (It was my second purchase from this dealership) My salesman, Travis Hurt, was patient with me and got me right where i needed to be to purchase! He went above and beyond his duties and I highly recommend him and this dealership! ...My Black Cherry 2018 Kia Sportage EX looks tough with my emergency lights! Very pleased! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lynn W 30 Nov 2017
I dealt with Chris Beckerle and he was awesome! He was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. He took all the time I needed and was never pushy. I asked him about several different vehicles and options and he got information on each, then set up the different payment and interest options so I ...could make the best decision for me. I liked that his focus was on what made me happy and not about putting money in his pocket. I will send everyone I know looking for a new or used car to this dealership, and Chris specifically if possible. Really awesome folks there and a very pleasant buying experience all the way around. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lynn Wood 29 Nov 2017
My sales guy Chris Beckerle was awesome! No pressure, just good information and told me everything I wanted to know about my choices in vehicles. He made it easy and I am very happy with everyone I came into contact with during the process. Top notch folks there! Ask for Chris...you will not be disa...ppointed! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Jeremy Cooper 26 Nov 2017
They got me in a car that I love. Even with low credit. I'm pretty sure I overpaid by about $1800. Can't really complain too much. Just make sure you negotiate the price before they bust out paperwork.
4 rate
Google
Dillon Howard 05 Nov 2017
When I went to purchase my new vehicle, the salesman assigned to me, Kameron Quates, was very polite. He did not gloss over any details, and made sure I was aware of the safety features and ratings of the vehicle. The facility is very clean, both in appearance and in smell. I felt very welcome in th...e facility by both the employees, and in the appearance of the building. Mister Quates and Mister David Cates, the Manager at the facility, made the effort to ensure the paperwork was quick and hassle-free. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Melton 02 Nov 2017
Evansville Kia was great buying experience was upfront with deal. Very quick painless process highly recommend them to anyone in market for a new Kia.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy Kempton 31 Oct 2017
Kameron was very professional to work with. He let us know all of our options and provided top notch customer service. I wasn’t sure if it was worth driving from Owensboro to Evansville for a car but it totally was. This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Sandra whitler 10 Oct 2017
Easy to deal with no pressure from sales staff no long waiting Just a pleasure while getting a new car
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.