How Are We Doing?

If you would like to learn more about the experience other visitors have had at Evansville Kia, take a look at what the reviews have to say. We are always trying to refine and improve our customer service experience at Evansville Kia, and feedback is important to doing this. Head over to our “Contact Us” page to get in touch with us right away and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
235 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
C D 13 Jul 2021
I had the pleasure of speaking with JaBari M. His knowledge and professionalism is top notch. Go pay him a visit, you won’t be disappointed!!
5 rate
Google
Lij Hacker 13 Jul 2021
I wanted to give a shout out to Jabari McGee for helping me find this great deal on an upgrade from a 2000 Ford ranger. The process was smooth, easy, and up front. All around great customer service from everyone. 5 ⭐ business
5 rate
Google
Zachary Abel 09 Jul 2021
My wife and I visited Evansville Kia Dealership in Evansville and left with a new Kia Sorrento. Our dealer Mark Crosby did an outstanding job with us. He made the experience very enjoyable and was very helpful throughout the process. We would recommend anybody to go visit Mark at Kia because his cus...tomer relation is top notch. Thanks Kia and Mark. Show more
5 rate
Google
Courtney Crawley Sr. 07 Jul 2021
I had a relative that was in need of a vehicle but has had bad experiences in the past with salespeople. I sent her to see Jabari McGee and assured her that this time she doesn't have to worry about being taken advantage of. She loved her experience and will definitely be back.
5 rate
Google
Andrea McElroy 06 Jul 2021
Please ask for Joey McElroy (My brother-in-law :). He sold my husband and I a new KIA Carnival that fit our family of 5 so well. We upgraded from a BMW X1 which our family out grew in a short amount of time. The Carnival has so much room, tech, and utility that we have been missing for years. Be...ing a military family, our purchase has made road trips to see our families so much easier! Also, thank you to KIA Evansville for such a pleasant buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adam Chester 05 Jul 2021
Jabari helped me w my purchase! Great experience and made process easy! Will definitely recommend.
5 rate
Google
Montrel Johnson 05 Jul 2021
Thank you Jabari McGee for taking care of my family's car and truck needs. The professionalism and quality care really made the process great for everyone. We will be back to do more business with you in the near future.
5 rate
Google
Lindsey Short 05 Jul 2021
Jebari made the process of upgrading easy and efficient! Didn’t spend the entire day at the dealership and got us a fair price on a beautiful truck! Will definitely be coming back!
5 rate
Google
tiffany harper 04 Jul 2021
I recently purchased a vehicle at this location. I worked with JaBari McGee who walked me carefully through each step of the process with patience and professionalism. It was a great experience and I’d highly recommend him and Evansville Kia!
5 rate
Google
Sire P 04 Jul 2021
We had a great experience with salesman Jabari McGee! The transaction went smooth and his communication was excellent.. I highly recommend him..
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.