How Are We Doing?

If you would like to learn more about the experience other visitors have had at Evansville Kia, take a look at what the reviews have to say. We are always trying to refine and improve our customer service experience at Evansville Kia, and feedback is important to doing this. Head over to our “Contact Us” page to get in touch with us right away and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
210 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeremy Schulz 10 Nov 2020
Great place to service you car vehicles. Fast, friendly, always has a loaner car if I need it.
5 rate
Google
Carol Hunter 04 Nov 2020
They all are great. Anyone you come in contact with are so kind, and generously helpful!
5 rate
Google
Tiffany Amick 23 Oct 2020
I recently purchased a Kia vehicle from another dealer. Unfortunately there was an issue and I couldn’t make the drive back. I contacted Duell’s service department. I quickly go an appointment and received a text confirmation as well. When I arrived for my appointment I was quickly greeted. They... reviewed my concerns. While I waited I was offered coffee and water. I enjoyed watching property brothers. The waiting room and rest rooms where clean. I was updated frequently. I great appreciate the service and feel like they went above and beyond, which as a vehicle owner was much appreciated. Thank you Duells Service department!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelly 27 Sep 2020
Dealt with Joe McElroy who was awesome. Listened to my wants and needs and made it happen !!! I would highly recommend KIA and ask for Joe !!! I Love my Sportage !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie Young 02 Sep 2020
Professionalism at its finest. Definitely trust them in servicing my car in a timely fashion. They also were able to identify an issue I didn't know I had and texted me about it, explaining what needed to be fixed (and the price). Overall, a wonderful experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amber 28 Aug 2020
The employees there are so polite and kind! Cole did a price checked for me and he explained the break down of the service. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 24 Aug 2020
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable and showed us want we wanted to look at without being pushy. Steve in finance was very friendly and considerate as well We're very excited about our new Kia! *Subtracted a star because I found out later that they applied for a whole new loan with our bank in...stead of helping us to utilize the financing we had already secured. This resulted in a second pull of our credit and cut the bank employee who had already helped us out of getting credit for her work on the loan. Show more
4 rate
Google
Jason Henry 24 Aug 2020
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable and showed us want we wanted to look at without being pushy. Steve in finance was very friendly and considerate as well We're very excited about our new Kia! *Subtracted a star because I found out later that they applied for a whole new loan with our bank in...stead of helping us to utilize the financing we had already secured. This resulted in a second pull of our credit and cut the bank employee who had already helped us out of getting credit for her work on the loan. Show more
4 rate
Google
A Google User 20 Aug 2020
Hadn't purchased my car at this dealership by was treated as I was the most important customer they had. Service was great it was refreshing to find an honest car dealer. Thank you I will return and recommend you.
5 rate
Google
Rahn Thomason 20 Aug 2020
Hadn't purchased my car at this dealership by was treated as I was the most important customer they had. Service was great it was refreshing to find an honest car dealer. Thank you I will return and recommend you.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.