How Are We Doing?

If you would like to learn more about the experience other visitors have had at Evansville Kia, take a look at what the reviews have to say. We are always trying to refine and improve our customer service experience at Evansville Kia, and feedback is important to doing this. Head over to our “Contact Us” page to get in touch with us right away and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
235 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andre Rucker 04 Jul 2021
Great company and great people. JaBari McGee is as good as they come. Very knowledgeable. Wasn't in the shape to buy but he told me what I needed to do and for that I will be back.
5 rate
Google
Jason Bunning 03 Jul 2021
Jabari McGee always takes great care of us! He is top notch! I highly recommend him if your looking for a vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Kelzi Daniels 03 Jul 2021
JaBari was so professional! I called the dealership wanting to know about carnivals, he let me know they had just sold the last one, kept me updated on new arrivals, and less than a week later we drove off the lot in exactly what we wanted!! This is the second car we’ve purchased from this guy! If... you’re looking for an honest, straight forward, and down to earth guy he is THE man. Thanks JaBari!!! We’ll be back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Melanie D 03 Jul 2021
This week I bought my 3rd vehicle from Evansville Kia! Once again Chris Beckerle went above and beyond. I feel lucky to have him as my “car guy”! We did 95% of the negotiations by text. I simply dropped by after work and picked up my new car. Thanks again Chris!!
5 rate
Google
Janaya Leigh 09 May 2021
Carl at Evansville Kia was very helpful. He was not pushy or calling me multiple times a day. He was eager to answer all of my questions but also gave me time to make my decision. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Brandon Jackson 30 Apr 2021
Joe McElroy was great, Kept us updated, and walked us through the whole process. Highly reccomend!!! Was a Good experince.
5 rate
Google
Lauren Wagner 20 Apr 2021
I honestly had the best experience here at Kia getting my new Sorento. Joe McElroy was the best salesman I have ever worked with. I highly recommend Kia over any other dealership.
5 rate
Google
allen st.clair 04 Apr 2021
Got mom the car she wanted,guys were friendly and helpfull. Thanks to Abe, he was gracious and respectful. Would def recomend looking here.
5 rate
Google
Samantha Johnson 14 Mar 2021
My boyfriend and I were in from Louisville & needed a car urgently. They did everything they could to work a good deal. Everyone was so nice and helpful with the whole ordeal. Everyone followed covid protocols (including those who had already been vaccinated)
5 rate
Google
Joe Heerdink 28 Jan 2021
Visited service center for an oil change and tire rotation for my Soul. Great service, quick as well. Waiting area is nice and has coffee and kids movies playing on the big screen.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.