How Are We Doing?

If you would like to learn more about the experience other visitors have had at Evansville Kia, take a look at what the reviews have to say. We are always trying to refine and improve our customer service experience at Evansville Kia, and feedback is important to doing this. Head over to our “Contact Us” page to get in touch with us right away and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
235 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amber 28 Aug 2020
The employees there are so polite and kind! Cole did a price checked for me and he explained the break down of the service. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 24 Aug 2020
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable and showed us want we wanted to look at without being pushy. Steve in finance was very friendly and considerate as well We're very excited about our new Kia! *Subtracted a star because I found out later that they applied for a whole new loan with our bank in...stead of helping us to utilize the financing we had already secured. This resulted in a second pull of our credit and cut the bank employee who had already helped us out of getting credit for her work on the loan. Show more
4 rate
Google
Jason Henry 24 Aug 2020
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable and showed us want we wanted to look at without being pushy. Steve in finance was very friendly and considerate as well We're very excited about our new Kia! *Subtracted a star because I found out later that they applied for a whole new loan with our bank in...stead of helping us to utilize the financing we had already secured. This resulted in a second pull of our credit and cut the bank employee who had already helped us out of getting credit for her work on the loan. Show more
4 rate
Google
A Google User 20 Aug 2020
Hadn't purchased my car at this dealership by was treated as I was the most important customer they had. Service was great it was refreshing to find an honest car dealer. Thank you I will return and recommend you.
5 rate
Google
Rahn Thomason 20 Aug 2020
Hadn't purchased my car at this dealership by was treated as I was the most important customer they had. Service was great it was refreshing to find an honest car dealer. Thank you I will return and recommend you.
5 rate
Google
Stan Phillips 18 Aug 2020
Very fast service ?? and very nice and helpful employees
5 rate
Google
Roseanna Schnabel 06 Aug 2020
Awesome, as usual! Great service, friendly staff, comfortable waiting room with snacks :) I always have my Kia Optima serviced at my dealership. I feel confident that I'm getting the best service available No complaints here!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom Sommerfield 04 Jul 2020
Great experience from just driving into the shop, waiting in the spacious and comfortable wait area, watching progress on tracking screen and easy check out. Thanks and I’ll be back!
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 17 Jun 2020
I have enjoyed all of my dealings with Evansville Kia Dealership and service department. Mike has sold me two cars now; a 2012 Kia Forte that has been in great condition for 8 years and a 2017 Kia Sorento which was a wonderful upgrade that provides space and security on car trips with my large famil...y. The service department also recently worked on my vehicle and made the process very easy and affordable. I recommend Evansville Kia to all my friends and family!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anne Pritchett 17 Jun 2020
I have enjoyed all of my dealings with Evansville Kia Dealership and service department. Mike has sold me two cars now; a 2012 Kia Forte that has been in great condition for 8 years and a 2017 Kia Sorento which was a wonderful upgrade that provides space and security on car trips with my large famil...y. The service department also recently worked on my vehicle and made the process very easy and affordable. I recommend Evansville Kia to all my friends and family!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.