How Are We Doing?

If you would like to learn more about the experience other visitors have had at Evansville Kia, take a look at what the reviews have to say. We are always trying to refine and improve our customer service experience at Evansville Kia, and feedback is important to doing this. Head over to our “Contact Us” page to get in touch with us right away and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
14 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 24 Aug 2020
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable and showed us want we wanted to look at without being pushy. Steve in finance was very friendly and considerate as well We're very excited about our new Kia! *Subtracted a star because I found out later that they applied for a whole new loan with our bank in...stead of helping us to utilize the financing we had already secured. This resulted in a second pull of our credit and cut the bank employee who had already helped us out of getting credit for her work on the loan. Show more
4 rate
Google
Jason Henry 24 Aug 2020
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable and showed us want we wanted to look at without being pushy. Steve in finance was very friendly and considerate as well We're very excited about our new Kia! *Subtracted a star because I found out later that they applied for a whole new loan with our bank in...stead of helping us to utilize the financing we had already secured. This resulted in a second pull of our credit and cut the bank employee who had already helped us out of getting credit for her work on the loan. Show more
4 rate
Google
Kelly Goldman 18 Apr 2020
They got everything done in a timely fashion. The service is always great. Only one thing that I asked was for them to vacuum my car and they didn't do it. That's the 2nd time that it's happened. it was in desperate need of it too.
4 rate
Cars.com
carbuyer 12 Jun 2019
We recently purchased a certified used vehicle from this dealership. We were informed that every certified car undergoes a thorough 165 point check before it hits the lot for sale. Well we must have received the one that only had 162 points checked. Within moments of the purchase we found the switch... for the map lights did not work. When I brought the car in to repair the switch the service department performed a free alignment check. Yep it was out of alignment, not by a whole lot but enough that I would have been charged if we had not complained. Well, they didn't have the switch assembly so I made another service appointment for when the new switch would arrive. At that point they would also perform the alignment correction. We had the car for approximately 2 weeks and I noticed the front brakes were making a grinding noise. I heard it earlier but thought the grinding noise may have been caused by oxidation from the car sitting on the lot for a length of time. I asked service to check out the problem, and they did. They found the front brakes were down to .3 mm (almost gone). Well I have to give the dealership a good review because they repaired all of the issues at no charge to me. Given all of these issues I wondered what other surprises my "certified" car would reveal. Its been over a month now and no new surprises (Yaaay!). Our lesson learned: Don't trust any dealership when they say they did a thorough check, take it to your own mechanic, or ask to see the inspection report. Now I don't know if this was just an anomaly or if the dealership's certified program is just an exercise to pencil whip a form. I am happy we found these problems, and the dealership worked with us to correct everything. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Theresa Rall 13 Jan 2019
I had six recalls in my Kia Optima and all issues were taken care of in one day. Throughout the recalls they found other future issues that I needed to be aware of. Great service. Just wish they had loaner car available since I live an hour away and this was a 8-5 repair!
4 rate
Cars.com
Kia Dealer 25 Nov 2018
Service was great , except when I got to GreenRiver Rd and Spring Valley my low tire light went off and Lucus Oil was close, so they aired my tires up as my back two tires were low after having my tires rotated and told the air in my tires had been checked.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jeremy Cooper 26 Nov 2017
They got me in a car that I love. Even with low credit. I'm pretty sure I overpaid by about $1800. Can't really complain too much. Just make sure you negotiate the price before they bust out paperwork.
4 rate
Google
EG 31 Aug 2016
Love the car but had the run around with the lenders through dealership. Was told we were approved by documents we gave them and then got told documents we provided weren't good enough days later.
4 rate
Cars.com
Shamrock 28 Oct 2015
Great service and quick turnaround even without an appointment.
4 rate
Cars.com
R Sermersheim 26 Oct 2015
The chairs provided in the waiting room are no longer comfortable--too soft & too deep for shorter people, and there is no back support (you sort of fall back into it). It would think it would be difficult for older customers to be able to get up from them. I also would have appreciated being able... to use the computer with internet access that used to be provided in the waiting room. The video screen and mouse were still there, but there was no longer a computer. ??? Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.