How Are We Doing?

If you would like to learn more about the experience other visitors have had at Evansville Kia, take a look at what the reviews have to say. We are always trying to refine and improve our customer service experience at Evansville Kia, and feedback is important to doing this. Head over to our “Contact Us” page to get in touch with us right away and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
196 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brandon Jackson 30 Apr 2021
Joe McElroy was great, Kept us updated, and walked us through the whole process. Highly reccomend!!! Was a Good experince.
5 rate
Google
Lauren Wagner 20 Apr 2021
I honestly had the best experience here at Kia getting my new Sorento. Joe McElroy was the best salesman I have ever worked with. I highly recommend Kia over any other dealership.
5 rate
Google
allen st.clair 04 Apr 2021
Got mom the car she wanted,guys were friendly and helpfull. Thanks to Abe, he was gracious and respectful. Would def recomend looking here.
5 rate
Google
Samantha Johnson 14 Mar 2021
My boyfriend and I were in from Louisville & needed a car urgently. They did everything they could to work a good deal. Everyone was so nice and helpful with the whole ordeal. Everyone followed covid protocols (including those who had already been vaccinated)
5 rate
Google
Joe Heerdink 28 Jan 2021
Visited service center for an oil change and tire rotation for my Soul. Great service, quick as well. Waiting area is nice and has coffee and kids movies playing on the big screen.
5 rate
Google
Heida Lopez 11 Jan 2021
I came in with a check engine light. I talked to Derek in the service department. He told me I needed a new catalytic converter. They had one in stock but it was $1800 to put it in. On my behalf he asked the company to do it for free even though the car was past warranty by 20,000 miles. They did fi...x it for free, gave me loaner car while they fixed it. They also fixed it quickly. I will continue to be a Kia customer and my next car will be a Kia. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer McDaniel 16 Dec 2020
Always have a pleasant experience with the service and parts center. I always come here to get my oil changed and needed help getting my car remote apart because the battery was dying, Travis was very kind and helped replace the battery for me. Highly recommend the service department.
5 rate
Google
Myra Smalls 15 Dec 2020
Great customer service, everyone was friendly. The waiting area was very clean. Fresh coffee and snacks!
5 rate
Google
JoAnn 10 Dec 2020
I purchased my kia optima 2 years ago and have only been in for oil changes. The service there has been great from purchasing my car to the servicing of my car. Ive never been in a more friendly car dealership. This is my first Kia but it won't be my last.
5 rate
Cars.com
Grant Hooper 08 Dec 2020
Best car buying experience I've ever had. Brent and Brian went the extra mile to get us a new Kia with no pressure and friendly courtesy. They listened to our needs and got us a better deal than I expected. Dont buy before you see the people at Evansville Kia. You really do want to deal with the D...uells. Edit: since my initial review our family has bought 2 more vehicles from Evansville Kia. If that doesn’t tell you what you need to know about whether or not you want to make this your first stop when car shopping I don’t know what else to say. New or used you can count on them to work hard to get you a good deal. And the service department is just as great to deal with. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.