How Are We Doing?

If you would like to learn more about the experience other visitors have had at Evansville Kia, take a look at what the reviews have to say. We are always trying to refine and improve our customer service experience at Evansville Kia, and feedback is important to doing this. Head over to our “Contact Us” page to get in touch with us right away and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
210 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cody and Alli 23 Aug 2014
We were helped by Chris Beckerle and he provided us with exceptional service. He was able to answer every question we had. We love our new Optima!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy S 09 Aug 2014
Absolutely NO pressure at all. Courteous. Listened to my needs and wants. DId not walk in here today to buy, but since they served us soooo well, we drove home with car in less time than it took to test drive the car. Chris Beckerle assessed mine and my husband's financial goals and retirement plans... and helped us select the best options. This is my third KIA to own and consider nothing but KIA for its safety and reliability. Chris demonstrated the car for us and all of its features, programmed the Eservice and phone service for us and ensured we left here with all our questions answered. What an easy buying experience - yeah, we will come back when it is time for my husband to buy HIS next KIA! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike R 09 Aug 2014
Great overall experience and Chris was great to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathy R 09 Aug 2014
Just purchased a new Kia Forte Coupe from Chris Beckerle and I must say it was a great experience. He was friendly to work with and was extremely knowledgeable. Overall great experience and would highly recommend Chris to anyone looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelsey Maloy 06 Aug 2014
I recently purchased a car from The Duell's Evansville Mazda, Kia, Volvo. Scott Stricklin helped me and he was great. He provided me with excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciated his honestly and him never being pushy. He no only helped me during the deciding ...and buying process, but he also followed up with me afterwards. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He made my car buying experience perfect! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mr. Bullfrog 06 Aug 2014
Car salesman Chris Beckerle was smooth to work with and was helpful thru whole process. I recommend HIM !
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied 05 Aug 2014
We recently bought a car through Chris Beckerle. Chris made the transaction very easy, and cared about what mattered to us. He was attentive to the kind of car and price we were looking for and texted us when one came in. We bought it the next day. I highly recommend Chris as a car salesperson.
5 rate
Cars.com
AdninsReaction 04 Aug 2014
Immediately, the people there were friendly and not pushy. They talked to me without trying to force a car down my throat. They let me take in the car buying experience and choose what felt right for me. They basically stayed out of the way till it was time to help me out with whatever questions or ...concerns I had. Scott Stricklin was the salesman who talked to me when I was first interested in the truck I eventually bought. He was very helpful and nice during the whole process. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christine Cavins 04 Aug 2014
I bought a new Kia Optima on Saturday and I have to say that the customer service was excellent. There was no pushy sales person and no one was trying to talk you into purchasing something you didnt want. My sales person Byron W Owen was so great, he answered all of our questions and treated us like... family. If you are looking to purschase a Kia go see Byron he will give you what you want and not what he needs to sell. I recommend him to anyone who is in the marked for a new car :) Thanks Byron we love our new Optima and you gave us an excellent car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dakota Foote 02 Aug 2014
Scott Stricklin answered all our questions, made us feel comfortable with our purchase, and continually is helpful after the purchase. This dealership and him made buying a new Sorento a fun and exiting experience with no pressure environment. Would definitely recommend him and this dealership 10/10... times. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.